Japanese "Wagyu Olympics" Winners 2002-2017


Every five years, the Japanese Wagyu Olympics (aka the Zenkoku Wagyu Noryku Kyoshin-kai), awards winners across a variety of categories. However, the "Overall Winner" category is the most coveted.

This collection features one ribeye and one strip steak (six total) from each of the overall winners over the past 20 years. Each steak is 13-14 oz

1 x Kagoshima A5 Ribeye - Winner 2017
1 x Kagoshima A5 Strip Steak - Winner 2017
1 x Miyazaki-Gyu A5 Ribeye - Winner 2007 and 2012
1 x Miyazaki-Gyu A5 Strip Steak - Winner 2007 and 2012
1 x Hida-Gyu A5 Ribeye  - Winner 2002
1 x Hida-Gyu A5 Strip Steak - Winner 2002

Related Items

Holy Grail Offers the World's greatest portfolio of Wagyu Beef

Ultra Rare A5 Grade, BMS 12 Kobe Beef is coming soon - reserve your access today.